Totally Awesome Things I Didn’t Make – Star Trek Edition, Part 2

ACK! Another week’s gone by and my new content isn’t finished! (I’ve got the art done but the accompanying story isn’t!) So instead, here’s some more Totally Awesome Things I Didn’t Make.  Another Star Trek edition!

Various Star Trek Memes:

Credit: Various sources (cited in and agregated from Diply)

Riker Googling:
I don’t use Twitter, but this account might actually be the thing that makes me finally cave in.

Credit: Riker Googling (@RikerGoogling on Twitter)

Away Mission:

Credit: Foxtrot by Bill Amend

Picard with Different Facial Hair:

Credit (and more): Whoviantrekkie on Imgur (Reposted on Tastefully Offensive)

The Trouble with Peeps:
I’d like to say that the people who did this had way too much time on their hands, but then again when I was in high school, I made a diorama with clay snakes colored according to the DS9 uniforms that I entitled “Deep Snake Nine.” This was not for a project.  I seriously had too much time on my hands.

Credit: Unknown (Reposted from George Takei‘s Facebook page)

Collection of Star Trek Facepalms:

Credit: Unknown.  (Reposted from George Takei‘s Facebook page).

Related Pages:
Totally Awesome Things I Didn’t Make – Star Trek Edition, Part 1
Worf’s Hair

Apologies if work didn’t get cited correctly.  I track it back as far as sites continue to source each other to try to find the original artist, but the nature of the internet makes this difficult.  None of the images belong to me and no copyright infringement is intended.

Leave a Reply

