Totally Awesome Things I Didn’t Make – Superhero Edition

Here’s some more Totally Awesome Things I Didn’t Make! This time: Superheroes.  Once again, I did not make anything on this page.  I’ve tried to credit where I can.

 

Ancient Greek Superheroes:

Credit: Nicholas Hyde (Harshness) Reposted via Popped Culture.

 

Baby Groot:

Credit: Doodly Doodles (zulidoodles on Tumblr)

 

Basic Bat:

Credit: Chaos Life (A great strip!)

 

Ordinary Batman Adventures:
These are all awesome, but this one is my favorite. Check out more in link below.

Credit: Sarahj-art on Tumblr.  –>  Credit: More on Sarahj-art.

 

Leave a Reply

