Totally Awesome Things I Didn’t Make – Harry Potter Edition

Here’s another edition of Awesome Things I Didn’t Make, showcasing awesome things other people (not me) made.  This time: Harry Potter! Trying my best to track down the original posters as best as I can.  Sorry if I didn’t credit your artwork properly.

 

Watching Half-Blood Prince after Mulan:


Credit:
Josie

 

Emma Watson, Rupert Grint and Daniel Radcliffe:

greenpeniwrite:

dracosredemption:

So here you see two photos of Emma and Rupert displaying elegance and serenity—and then there’s Dan.

“I HAVE A FUCKING BRANCH ON FIRE! I’m not Daniel! I AM HARRY POTTER!

i don’t know what makes me laugh more the comment or the photo.

Credit: Photographed by Martin Schoeller
(Comments from tumblr users)

 

The Triwizard Tournament:

Credit: tomperwomper.deviantart.com

 

Snape Doing Everyday Things:
Here’s just a few of my favorites.  Check out the rest at the credited link below!

Credit: http://imgur.com/gallery/Oygci

 

Other stuff that I can’t repost that you should totally still check out:

How to Keep Daniel Radcliffe Grounded Gifset:
(I have no idea what show/interview/thing this is originally from, but I want to know!)
http://zaynofthrones.tumblr.com/post/42194297826/how-to-keep-daniel-radcliffe-grounded-x

 

Obligatory copyright notice: I did not create any of these pictures or images.  I am reposting as a fan tribute.  No copyright infringement is intended.

One thought on “Totally Awesome Things I Didn’t Make – Harry Potter Edition

Leave a Reply

