*Tap tap*

Testing 1, 2… Yeah, that’s too old and tired a gag for me to finish.

So, here’s the deal.  I’ve always wanted to start a blog, to follow in the footsteps of the greats like Hyperbole and a Half or my favorite up-and-comer, Apparently Fish Need Bicycles.  But I didn’t know what to write about.  So I’m just going to write.

A little about me (though not too much because that’s creepy).  I dabble in all sorts of creative outlets like writing, music, cartooning and general Photoshop-ery.  If I get brave enough, I might even start illustrating some stuff that’s been rattling around in the old coconut of mine.  (Don’t get too excited.  XKCD can draw stick figures better than me) Got a few ideas, we’ll see where it goes.

Leave a Reply

